Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Our Allied Members
Share |

We have so many wonderful companies that are our allied members at the Hotel Association of North Texas! Here is a list of all of our allied members and their company websites so you can learn more about each one and reach out to them: 

 

¨       Ace Parking Management, Inc.: http://www.aceparking.com/

¨       ACT Advance Catastrophe Technologies: http://actcat.com/

¨       Ben E. Keith Beers: http://www.benekeith.com/

¨       Christmas by Zenith: http://www.christmasbyzenith.com/

¨       Corporate Building Services: http://www.ccleaning.com/home

¨       VisitDallas (formerly known as the Dallas CVB):  http://www.visitdallas.com/

¨       Dallas Morning News and Monster.com: http://dmnmedia.com/

¨       Ferguson Facilities Supply: https://www.ferguson.com/

¨       HD Supply: http://www.hdsupply.com/

¨       J&S Audio Visual: https://www.jsav.com/

¨       Massey Services: http://www.masseyservices.com/

¨       Monscierge: https://www.monscierge.com/

¨       Plant Interscapes: http://www.plantinterscapes.com/

¨       PSAV: http://www.psav.com/

¨       Republic National Distributing Company: http://www.rndc-usa.com/

¨       Service 1st Company: http://www.service1staz.com/

¨       Signature Garment Care: http://signaturehospitalityservices.com/signature-garment-care/

¨       SuperShuttle/ExecuCar DFW: http://www.execucar.com/ and http://www.supershuttle.com/

¨       Towne Park: http://www.townepark.com/

¨       Versacor Managed Pest Solutions: www.versacor.net/ 

¨       Yellow Cab-GO Yellow Checker Shuttle: http://www.dallasyellowcab.com/

¨       Zenith Roofing Services: http://zenithroofing.com/

OUR mISSION

To further the interests of the hospitality industry through community partnerships, political involvement, member benefits, education and accountability of hotel occupancy taxes throughout our coverage area.

OUR LOCATION

325 N. St. Paul
Suite 2370
Dallas, Texas 75201
Phone: 214-742-4930
Fax: 214-651-7852

OUR SOCIAL

The Hotel Association of North Texas
YourMembership.com® :: Legal

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal