Skip to content

HANTX Members offering Sanitizing, PPE and COVID-19 Services:

Several of our Allied partners offer a variety of services ranging from disinfection to personal protection equipment and more. They are ready to assist you during this time of Coronavirus/COVID-19.

Auto-Chlor System | Contact: Rodney Hall (405-317-0542 or rodney.h@acs-llc.net)
Providing 75,000 Customers in 40 States Cleaning Products & Coast to Coast Service for their operational needs for over 80 years. Auto-Chlor System offers superior cleaning solutions and coast to coast reliable route service to Restaurants, Bars, Hotels, Laundries, and Healthcare operations.
XPRESS Detergent Disinfectant COVID-19

Belo Media Group  | Contact: Stephen Escobar (stephen.escobar@beloandcompany.com)
Offering a variety of Personal Protection Equipment and personalized gear (Discount for HANTX members)
COVID-19 MFX Products (45)

 

Blackmon Mooring & BMS CAT | Contact Lori Snelson (817-240-7185 or  lsnelson@bmsmanagement.com)
Our teams standby to provide cleaning and decontamination services, while maintaining our quality standards and safety protocols. We will analyze the situation with you, and together we will decide the best approach. As we navigate this time of uncertainty, our teams have put measures in place to monitor conditions, and ensure the safety of our people, while providing services for the business continuity of our clients.
Coronavirus One-Sheeter - Blackmon Mooring

Carpet Tech | Contact: Erica Hand (888-343-9650 or erica@carpettech.com)
Carpet Tech has a variety of treatments and protocols in place to address COVID-19 with its services.  Carpet Tech has been cleaning, disinfecting and deodorizing commercial, industrial and governmental buildings for more than two decades. Carpet Tech has the equipment, training, and licenses for biohazard clean up. We are also 100% compliant by OSHA to clean biohazard materials and restore the property.
Carpet Tech COVID-19 PROTOCOLS

 

Corporate Building Services | Contact: Todd Clark  (866-506-7770 or tclark@ccleaning.com)
Corporate Building Services follows the guidelines provided by the International Sanitary Services Association (ISSA) and the Global Biorisk Advisory Council (GBAC) for all cleaning and disinfecting recommendations.
COVID-19 Disinfecting Service - Corporate Building Services

 

DFW Safety First | Contact: Jim Davis (214-613-5363 or jimdavis@dfwsafetyfirst.com)
We provide a full range of PPE, workplace safety equipment, and accompanying services, like respiratory protection programs, you need to stay in OSHA compliance and protect your employees.
www.dfwsafetyfirst.com

 

Earth Supply | Contact: Brian Burrows (sales@earthsupply.com)
ECO-FRIENDLY AND BIODEGRADABLE RESTAURANT TO-GO WARE
Earth Supply Company stands behind eliminating single-use plastic products by distributing alternative eco-friendly to-go ware to restaurants and hotels. Veteran owned and operated.
Redefining Disposable

 

FTK Construction Services | Contact: Stephen Keithly (469-919-9229 or stephen.keithly@ftkmail.com)
If you need preventative decontamination services, our team can assist and apply the CDC recommended and EPA approved disinfectants and processes to treat the designated areas.
FTK Pandemic Response

 

Interstate Restoration | Contact: Stephanie Kirby (972-417-1111 or skirby@interstaterestoration.com)
Interstate offers two critical services for decontamination - proactive measures and reactive measures using 100% biodegradable decontamination products.
Call Interstate Restoration For Proactive Reactive Response to COVID19 (002)

 

Lamonica Thomas Insurance Agent | Contact: Lamonica Thomas (972-249-8907 or lathomas55@gmail.com)
Licensed Medicare Specialist, offering assistance to hospitality employees regarding their Medicare and PDP insurance plans.

 

PPG Paints | Contact: Jack Edgin (469-815-3045 or edgin@ppg.com)
Shockwave is a Disinfectant/Sanitizer/Cleaner/Fungicide that hotels, hospitals, and other facilities can use when looking to sanitize porous surfaces such as bed spreads, sheets, pillow cases, diapers, towels, and other wet linens may use Shockwave as a laundry additive to the final rinse cycle.
Shockwave and Disinfectant

 

Premium Parking | Contact: Jim Tortorici (832-457-9367 or jtortorici@premiumparking.com)
We have a full suite of contactless, touchless digital payment channels ready to go. Accept mobile payments and sell parking anywhere. No equipment required.
Premium Parking has been 'Contactless' since day one.  Learn More. | CAMERA-PAY

 

Renue Systems of North Texas | Contact: Christophe Lamarsaude (214-500-8667 or CBL@renuesystems.com)
For your disinfectant needs, we use the Clorox® Total 360® hard surface disinfecting system that uses electrostatic spray to kill viruses, bacteria and germs. Electrostatic spray is electrically charged, allowing the appropriate sanitizers and disinfectants to wrap around and evenly coat all types of surfaces for a more complete clean. (HANTX Discount)
Disinfectant Services

 

Signature Hospitality Services | Randall Falcon (214-698-8400 or  r.falcon@signaturegarmentcare.com)
Signature Hospitality Services is proud to be an integral part of providing safe and healthy environments for all of your customers, employees and other vendors. You can rest assured that all clean linen and garments being delivered will satisfy the highest standards of textile sanitation while our drivers will be following proper personal hygiene protocols as they deliver in a fleet from a plant that both are being sanitized daily.
Coronavirus Update

 

Versacor | Contact: Shawn Long  (888.525.1050 or shawn.long@versacor.com)
Versacor’s disinfection service is a one-step program effective against a broad spectrum of bacteria and viruses, including Human Coronavirus.
MK11 Disinfection Service by Versacor

 

Zenith Roofing Services | Contact: Blaine Sibby (817-632-2210 or bs@zenithroofing.com)
Zenith Services is committed to keeping our employees and customers safe and healthy, and as such, we are currently following guidance provided by the Centers for Disease Control (CDC), as well as State and Local Health Departments.  As an Exterior Protection provider, Zenith Services’ functional goal is to maintain cleanliness in any environment in which we are working.
Coronavirus Update