Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Our Allied Members
Share |

We have so many wonderful companies that are our allied members at the Hotel Association of North Texas! Here is a list of all of our allied members and their company websites so you can learn more about each one and reach out to them: 

 

Ø  Ace Parking Management, Inc.: http://www.aceparking.com/

Ø  Allery Technologies LLC: http://www.allergytechnologies.com/

Ø  Belo Media Group (Dallas Morning News and Monster.com):  https://www.belomediagroup.com/ & https://www.dallasnews.com

Ø  Blackmon Mooring & BMS CAT: https://www.blackmonmooring.com/

Ø  Carpet Tech: http://www.callcarpettech.com/

Ø  CBRE Hotels Consulting: http://www.cbrehotels.com/

Ø  Centrada Solutions: http://www.centrada.com/

Ø  CertaPro Painters of North Central Dallas: www.central-dallas.certapro.com

Ø  Christmas by Zenith: http://www.christmasbyzenith.com/

Ø  Corporate Building Services: http://www.ccleaning.com/home

Ø  Energy Advisory Service: www.energyeas.com

Ø  HD Supply: http://www.hdsupply.com/

Ø  J&S Audio Visual: https://www.jsav.com/

Ø  Monscierge: https://www.monscierge.com/

Ø  Plant Interscapes: http://www.plantinterscapes.com/

Ø  Premium Parking: https://www.premiumparking.com/

Ø  PSAV: http://www.psav.com/

Ø  PWI Construction: http://pwiconstruction.com/

Ø  Signature Garment Care: http://signaturehospitalityservices.com/signature-garment-care/

Ø  SuperShuttle/ExecuCar DFW: http://www.execucar.com/ and http://www.supershuttle.com/

Ø  Towne Park: http://www.townepark.com/

Ø  Versacor Managed Pest Solutions: www.versacor.net/ 

Ø  VisitDallas:  http://www.visitdallas.com/

Ø  Yellow Cab GO Sedan DFW: http://www.dallasyellowcab.com/

Ø  Zenith Roofing Services: http://zenithroofing.com/

OUR mISSION

To further the interests of the hospitality industry through community partnerships, political involvement, member benefits, education and accountability of hotel occupancy taxes throughout our coverage area.

OUR LOCATION

325 N. St. Paul
Suite 2370
Dallas, Texas 75201
Phone: 214-742-4930
Fax: 214-651-7852

OUR SOCIAL

The Hotel Association of North Texas
YourMembership.com® :: Legal

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal