Skip to content


Meet our Board of Directors Executive Committee


Carolyn Dent


Managing Director | Omni Dallas Hotel


Matt Tronsdal

HANTX Vice Chair

General Manager | Westin Dallas Downtown


Mark Woelffer

HANTX Secretary

Area General Manager | Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Brett Krafft

Brett Krafft, CMP

HANTX Treasurer

General Manager | Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre


Michael Koffler

HANTX Member at Large

General Manager | Hyatt Regency Dallas


Chris Pilavakis

HANTX Immediate Past Chair

General Manager | Renaissance Dallas



  • Andrea Gates | Rosewood Mansion on Turtle Creek
  • Andrew Davidson | The Ritz-Carlton
  • Chirag Patel | Prosper Hospitality
  • Fernando Santana | Hyatt Regency Frisco
  • Greg Malcolm | Lowen Hospitality
  • Greg White* | Westin Galleria Dallas
  • Jeff Pritts | Embassy Suites by Hilton Denton Convention Center
  • Jeremy Millar | Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Love Field
  • John Klukan* | Renaissance Dallas at Plano Legacy West Hotel


  • Mary Lavelle | Dallas Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center
  • Nichole Talarczyk​ | Courtyard by Marriott Richardson Spring Valley ​
  • Sanjay Naik | Lowen Hospitality
  • Sean Kennerty | Woodbine Development Corp.
  • Todd Winch | The Westin Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas

*Former Past Chairs

Nominations for the HANTX Board has closed.  Please see the following slate that will be voted on at our Annual Meeting on March 30.